What a week.

Where is time going?! It was really good to be back in the ‘berra – the weather has been divine, and the various pieces of good news I’ve been getting have put a spring in my step – and the flowers are helping too – not to mention that fabulous, nailbiting game of ruggers last night GO THE ALL BLACKS!!!!!!! – the now-Wallaby supporting Magpie spent a lot of time grumbling and convinced that there was some almighty hand in giving the AB’s their win. Of course, some of those tries came off flukish pieces of play – but I’m a smug Kiwi. And I know nobody likes a smug Kiwi so I’ll just be quiet now and, well, smug.

The EZ Ribwarmer is coming along at a cracking pace – I’m very much in love with garter stitch at the moment.

I was also nominated by Riggwelter for one of these:

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. And in the fine rules of this award, may I nominate these lovely people:

1 M1K1
2 Unravel Me
3 The Ironed Orchid
4 Dr KMS
5 PTYS
6 KKC, et al
7 Becky-Dee Knits

The Rules:
The rules for award acceptance are as follows:
1. The winner can put the logo on his/her website/blog.
2. Add a link to the person who gave you this award.
3. Nominate at least 7 other websites/blogs.
4. Provide links of the nominated websites/blogs.
5. Leave a message at each website owner that you´ve nominated.

That’s all for now – more later!!!

