More fluffy meme-ness

This one is unusual, and I need a break to gather my thoughts before I start re-writing my next chapter section.

The One Word Challenge

1. Where is your mobile phone? car
2. Your significant other? writing
3. Your hair? messy
4. Your mother? antipodean
5. Your father? ditto
6. Favorite thing? hugs
7. Dream last night? Jungian
8. Favorite drink? root-beer
9. Your dream/goal? inspires
10. Room you’re in? academic
11. Your ex? weird
12. Your fear? failure
13. Where do you want to be in 6 years? secure
14. Where were you last night? home
15. What you’re not? trendoid
16. Muffins? citrus
17. One of your wish list items? lindt
18. Where you grew up? Bloubergstrand/Whakatane
19. The last thing you did? wrote
20. What are you wearing? shorts
21. Your TV? small
22. Your pet? beautiful
23. Your computer? borrowed
24. Your life? content
25. Your mood? optimistic
26. Missing someone? oui
27. Your car? shiny
28. Something you’re not wearing? necklace
29. Favorite store? Kinokuniya
30. Your summer? long
31. Like someone? Yes
32. Your favorite color? Crimson
33. When is the last time you laughed? 5.30

I’ve just realised I’ve 10 posts before my hundred’s up. I should start thinking about doing something… hmmm.

One Comment

  1. I like this one! As soon as I started thinking about doing I realised what a significant challange it will be for someone as wordy as myself!

    And I like the new blog-look too, very stylish.

Comments are closed.