must…. study…

Gone home.

Need to escape the intarwebs.

Must bake cookies, drink tea and kickstart this PhD again.

Show homes and office moving means I’m still in holiday mode.

This is bad.

Roam isn’t helping. She’s so pretty in her tartan green….

I think I need a car. I want to go to SnB tonight, but I’m banning myself from my needles until everything is done for my TPR. This is initiative enough for me to put my a-into-g.

So, I’ve gone home. I’ll see you all again when I’ve got the beginnings of my Pensky File in order…

on needles: Roam in Tartan, Bendigo Colonial 8ply, 4.00mm needles
on winamp: All I have to do is Dream – Everly Brothers
on the books: All my TPR drafts…

One Comment

  1. i just posted this comment and saw it posted but then it was gone, so i will redo it! what i said was:

    lol, go the pensky! pensky files need repeated reorganisation, it is a good way of getting going again. for your sake tho i hope you are not still pensky-filing in 5 years time like myself 🙂 and that roam is a gorgeous pattern.

    sorry if this comes up twice…

Comments are closed.