Copycat Scat!

Bells’ recent discovery of Meez has prompted me to dust my poor Meez off. She’s been languishing in a corner for a while now, but I see her books have kept her occupied.

I was stoked to see that Meez have a t-shirt celebrating the Flying Spaghetti Monster, one of the most brilliant theoretical religious movements to hit the US, and so my Meez now wears the t-shirt in celebration. Good on ya, Meez.

All the laundry is nearly done, the futon just needs to be ordered, and there’s a sale at the Brand Depot holySheet! to be explored this afternoon. Argh! Expensive… but exciting. 🙂

Off to explore. Bye now!

Listening: Brahms – Academic Overture.

3 Comments

  1. I like your Meez – I can see I’m going to have to give this a whirl too.

    I’m a HUGE fan of the Flying Spaghetti Monster. In fact, as my birthday is on International Talk Like a Pirate Day, I have a special connection with his Holy Noodliness. There’s quite a good Blog for the FSM Church in Oz – Pastor Len Guini is an email mate of mine 🙂

    Good luck with the move!

Comments are closed.